Home CONTACT

CONTACT

VTT ORGANISATIE

Dhr. Kars Bultema
districtsmanager Noord
whatsapp: 06-29524460
noord@voetbaltalententoernooi.nl

Dhr. Jeroen Neuhaus
districtsmanager Oost
whatsapp: 06-34865383
oost@voetbaltalententoernooi.nl

Dhr. Ferry Los
whatsapp: districtsmanager West I
06-13840709
west1@voetbaltalententoernooi.nl

Dhr. Marcel Mans
districtsmanager West II
whatsapp: 06-26873805
west2@voetbaltalententoernooi.nl

Dhr. Marcel Mans
districtsmanager Zuid I
whatsapp: 06-26873805
zuid1@voetbaltalententoernooi.nl

Dhr. Marcel Mans
districtsmanager Zuid II
whatsapp: 06-26873805
zuid2@voetbaltalententoernooi.nl

Mevr. Anja Verfaille
manager sportprijzen
anja@voetbaltalententoernooi.nl

Dhr. Rob Eisma
manager design en drukwerk
rob@voetbaltalententoernooi.nl

Dhr. Marcel Mans
landelijk manager
vtt@voetbaltalententoernooi.nl

Voetbal Talenten Toernooi Ⓒ Universal Journey 2004 – 2021