Home CONTACT

CONTACT

VTT ORGANISATIE

Mevr. Lara van Steen
districtsmanager Noord
06-53911394
noord@voetbaltalententoernooi.nl

Dhr. Jeroen Neuhaus
districtsmanager Oost
06-34865383
oost@voetbaltalententoernooi.nl

Dhr. Carlo de Wit
districtsmanager West I
06-23496385
west1@voetbaltalententoernooi.nl

Dhr. Ron Breuseker
districtsmanager West II
06-31903462
west2@voetbaltalententoernooi.nl

Dhr. Marcel Mans
districtsmanager Zuid I
06-26873805
zuid1@voetbaltalententoernooi.nl

Dhr. Arno Kuijpers
districtsmanager Zuid II
06-51485950
zuid2@voetbaltalententoernooi.nl

Mevr. Anja Verfaille
manager sportprijzen en kantine
anja@voetbaltalententoernooi.nl

Dhr. Rob Eisma
manager design en drukwerk
rob@voetbaltalententoernooi.nl

Dhr. Roon Staal
landelijk manager
roon@voetbaltalententoernooi.nl